To honour our football heroes of yesterday, today and tomorrow
The Waterboys

Waterboys Founders: (back l to r) Moray Keith, George Chayka, Tom Malone,
Dennis Skulsky (front l to r) Tom Wright (CFL Commissioner 2003 - 2006) and Bob Ackles

About Us

The British Columbia Football Hall of Fame is made up of a key group of business
and community leaders who worked with the late Bob Ackles since his return to the BC Lions.

This dedicated group now has the mission of making Bob's dream a reality.
Click on each person below to read their bio.

Bookmark and Share